Dean Message

The Faculty of Economics and Administrative Sciences was founded since the establishment of Al al-Bayt university believing in the importance of the programs offered by this faculty in various aspects of life and contributing to the development of the economy locally, regionally and globally. Thus, the faculty strives to attract qualified faculty members and provide opportunities to overcome difficulties that may face students and faculty members in order to achieve progress in the academic programs and scientific research. Allah the Almighty says:

God will rise up, to (suitable) ranks (and degrees), those of you who believe and who have been granted (mystic) Knowledge. And God is well- acquainted with all ye do﴿

The number of departments in the faculty for the academic year 2021-2020 is four departments: Accounting, Finance and Banking, Business Administration, Economics of Finance and Business. Eight programs are offered at the bachelor level: Accounting, Accounting Information Systems, Accounting and Business Law, Financial and Banking Information Systems, Finance and Banking, Economics of Finance and Business, Digital Marketing and Business Administration. In the meanwhile, there are six programs at the master level: Accounting, Business Administration, Public Administration, Finance and Business Economics, Economics and International Cooperation, and Finance and Banking.

As a result of the importance of this faculty and the increasing demand, a new building has been built containing spacious halls equipped with modern equipment to provide a distinguished service. New specializations have been created in the faculty at the bachelor level, and it is striving to expand at the master level. Moreover, course plans have been developed at the bachelor and master levels to keep pace with economic developments and the requirements of the labor market.

كلمة عميد الكلية الاستاذ الدكتور عبدالرحمن الدلابيح :
أُنشِئَت كلية الاعمال مع تأسيس الجامعة وذلك إيماناً من رئاسة الجامعة بأهمية البرامج التي تقدمها الكلية في مختلف المجالات الاقتصادية والمالية والادارية والإسهام في تطوير الإقتصاد محلياً أو إقليمياً أو عالمياً مرحبة بابنائنا وبناتنا الطلبة من مختلف الجنسيات في جامعة تجمع ولاتفرق فيها تتلاقى الثقافات المختلفة تحت عنوان (طالب وطالبة علم) . وتسعى ادارات الكلية المتعاقبة جاهدة لاستقطاب الكفاءات من أعضاء هيئة التدريس وتوفير كافة الإمكانات لتذليل الصعوبات أمام الطلبة وأعضاء هيئة التدريس للنهوض في برامجها الأكاديمية والبحث العلمي الذي يعتبر أساس تطور الأمم ونهوض العالم ورفعته لقوله تعالى:

﴿ يَرْفَعِ اللَّهُ الَّذِينَ آمَنُوا مِنْكُمْ وَالَّذِينَ أُوتُوا الْعِلْمَ دَرَجَاتٍ وَاللَّهُ بِمَا تَعْمَلُونَ خَبِيرٌ ﴾

       اما بالنسبة للبرامج الاكاديمية في الكلية فقد بلغ عدد الأقسام في الكلية حتى العام الجامعي 2021/2022 أربعة أقسام:  المحاسبة، التمويل والمصارف، إدارة الأعمال، إقتصاديات المال والأعمال، تُقدّم على مستوى البكالوريوس ثمانية برامج: المحاسبة، ونظم المعلومات المحاسبية، والمحاسبة وقانون الأعمال، ونظم المعلومات المالية والمصرفية، والتمويل والمصارف، والتسويق الرقمي ، وإدارة الأعمال واخيرا إقتصاد المال والأعمال .

         بينما تقدم أقسام الكلية على مستوى الماجستير سبعة برامج أكاديمية: المحاسبة، وإدارة الأعمال، والإدارة العامة، وإقتصاد المال والأعمال، والإقتصاد والتعاون الدولي، والتمويل والمصارف، وادارة الاعمال التنفيذية 

         كما تواصل ادارة الكلية ومن باب التحسين المستمر استُحداث تخصصات جديدة على مستوى البكالوريوس والماجستير استجابة لحاجات السوق الحالية والمتوقعة ، وتقليل الفجوة بين المادة التعليمية والعمل الميداني من خلال تسجيل الطلبة لمساقات التدريب الميداني والمواد التطبيقية على الحاسوب  كما ويتم مواكبة متطلبات السوق من الكفايات المعرفية التي تستدعي تطوير مستمر لخطط المساقات على مستوى برامجها الاكاديمية مواكبة للتطورات الإقتصادية. ونتيجة لأهمية هذه الكلية وتزايد الطلب على دراسة تخصصاتها فقد انشأ مبنى كلية حديث ذا قاعات نموذجية للعملية التعليمية مزودة باجهزة حديثة تساعد في تقديم خدمة متميزة لطلبة الكلية.​

آخر تعديل 25/01/2022 11:43:05 ص