School of Graduate Studies Dean's Message 

 The School of Graduate Studies at Al al-Bayt University is pleased to welcome you to its website, which was designed to be a reliable source of detailed and constantly updated information about graduate programs. Our website provides all the data and information you require regarding academic and administrative fields related to graduate studies at Al al-Bayt University. We hope it will provide you with useful information about university life, broaden your knowledge regarding graduate studies, and facilitate the procedures associated with graduate studies.​

The School of Graduate Studies seeks to contribute to the realization of Al al-Bayt University's vision as a national institution distinguished in providing educational, research, and community services, as well as deepening knowledge at the local, regional, and global levels, by working to develop graduate students' ability to conduct scientific research in the university's multiple disciplines. Participate in the planning and implementation of graduate programs (Ph.D., Masters, and Higher Diploma) under University Council and Deans' Council guidelines.

The School of Graduate Studies oversees and coordinates graduate student admission, approving the appointment of supervisors for doctoral and master's theses, forming discussion and judging committees for theses, and approving the granting of master's degrees, doctorate degrees, and higher diplomas at the university in accordance with the university's policies.

Currently, the School supervises two (2) doctoral programs, thirty-eight (38) master's programs, and four (4) diploma programs, including programs for all the university's faculties (humanitarian and scientific).

In addition to its academic and administrative staff, the college has a group of academic professionals who represent its valued council (the Council of Graduate Studies), which is tasked with many of the functions outlined in the university's current directives.

Welcome again to this website, and we invite you to explore its components and review the important information it contains. We are also delighted to communicate with you, respond to your inquiries and questions, and receive your suggestions. This will contribute to raising the level of the performance of the School of Graduate Studies at Al al-Bayt University.

You have my respect and appreciation.​

Professor Dr. Muhannad Nazzal


Last Modified 1/5/2022 9:49:49 AM

كلمة عميد كلية الدراسات العليا

يسر كلية الدراسات العليا بجامعة آل البيت أن ترحب بكم عبر صفحتها الإلكترونية التي انشأت لتكونَ مصدرًا موثوقًا للمعلومات المُفَصَّلة والمحدثة بشكل مستمر حولَ برامج الدراسات العُليا وأن تقدم كل ما يلزمكم من بيانات ومعلومات متعلقة بالمجالين الأكاديمي والإداري فيما يخص الدراسات العليا في جامعة ال البيت، راجين أن تجدوا فيها ما يفيدكم في حياتكم الجامعية، ويثري معرفتكم، ويسهل عليكم الإجراءات المتعلقة بالدراسات العليا.

وتسعى كلية الدراسات العليا إلى الإسهام في تحقيق رؤية جامعة آل البيت كمؤسسة وطنية تتميز في تقديم خدمات تعليمية وبحثية ومجتمعية وتعميق المعرفة على المستوى المحلي والاقليمي والعالمي من خلال العمل على تنمية مقدرة طلبة الدراسات العليا على البحث العلمي الرصين في التخصصات المتعددة المتوافرة في الجامعة. والمشاركة في تخطيط ومتابعة تطوير برامج الدراسات العليا (الدكتوراه والماجستير والدبلوم العالي)، بموجب التعليمات الصادرة عن مجلس الجامعة ومجلس العمداء.

وتتولى كلية الدراسات العليا مسؤولية تنسيق قبول طلبة الدراسات العليا والموافقة على تعيين المشرفين على أطروحات الدكتوراه ورسائل الماجستير، وتشكيل لجان المناقشة والحكم على الرسائل واعتماد منح درجات الماجستير والدكتوراه والدبلوم العالي في الجامعة في ضوء التعليمات النافذة في هذا المجال.

وتشرف الكلية حالياً على برنامجين (2) دكتوراه، وعلى ثمانية وثلاثين (38) برنامج ماجستير، واربعة (4) برامج دبلوم، تتوزع على كليات الجامعة ومعاهدها الإنسانية والعلمية.

وتضم الكلية، إلى جانب كادرها الأكاديمي والإداري، نخبة من الاختصاصيين الأكاديميين، يمثلون مجلسها الموقر (مجلس الدراسات العليا)، ويناط به مهام عديدة حددتها التعليمات النافذة بهذا الخصوص في الجامعة.

نكرر الترحيب بكم على هذه الصفحة، وندعوكم إلى تصفح مكوناتها، والاطلاع على ما يتوافر فيها من معلومات مهمة، كما يسرنا التواصل معكم والإجابة عن استفساراتكم وأسئلتكم واستقبال مقترحاتكم؛ لتطوير مستوى الأداء في كلية الدراسات العليا بجامعة آل البيت.

ولكم فائق الاحترام والتقدير،

الأستاذ الدكتور مهند نزال​


آخر تعديل 05/01/2022 09:49:49 ص