Director Message

Most modern universities adopt a form of e-learning, and in the future the traditional role of universities will change, and the education system will mainly include virtual programs and open programs, and the use of the e-learning system in the future will be a natural requirement for the learning and education system in universities, and it will not be referred to hereafter as a separate system about university education in general. E-learning has added basic benefits at the level of the educational institution and for the student as well, so that traditional education patterns in educational institutions, especially in universities, change and develop through the use of available educational technology. It also facilitates the learning process for students by facilitating follow-up, communication, interaction and others.

 

The e-learning center at Al al-Bayt University constitutes an important building block of the university, and it contributes to helping faculty members design educational content on the e-learning platform and design exams on the various exam platforms. It also contributes to solving technical problems facing students and faculty members, and provides periodic guidance on the use of educational platforms and programs.

 

 

From the awareness of Al al-Bayt University and its anticipation of the importance of the role of e-learning in the near future, it was one of the first universities to employ this system in the educational entity of the university. And it established a special center for e-learning that achieves the greatest possible benefit for the student and enhances the performance of the faculty and its educational role. Al al-Bayt University seeks to employ information and communication technology to improve the quality of learning and teaching, through a gradual transition to creating a distinct interactive learning environment and achieving the best learning outcomes.

 

We work with you to provide an effective learning environment, to make it easier for students to learn and open up horizons for them

 

E-learning center manager

 

 

Dr. Seif El-Din Al-Rababah


Last Modified 10/4/2021 3:12:05 PM

تتبنى معظم الجامعات العصرية شكلا من أشكال التعلم الإلكتروني، وفي المستقبل سيتغير الدور التقليدي للجامعات، وسيتضمن نظام التعليم بشكل أساسي برامج افتراضية وبرامج مفتوحة، وسيكون استخدام نظام التعليم الإلكتروني مستقبلا متطلبا طبيعيا لمنظومة التعلم والتعليم في الجامعات، ولن يشار إليه فيما بعد على أنه نظام منفصل عن التعلم في الجامعة بشكل عام. وقد أضاف التعلم الإلكتروني منافع أساسية على مستوى المؤسسة التعليمية وللطالب أيضا، بحيث تتغير أنماط التعليم التقليدي في المؤسسات التعليمية وخصوصاً في الجامعات وتتطور من خلال استخدام تكنولوجيا التعليم المتاحة. كما يسهل على الطلاب عملية التعلم من خلال تسهيل المتابعة والاتصال والتفاعل وغيرها.

ويشكل مركز التعلم الإلكتروني في جامعة ال البيت لبنة مهمة من لبنات الجامعة، وهو يساهم في مساعدة أعضاء هيئة التدريس على تصميم المحتوى التعليمي على منصة التعلم الإلكتروني وتصميم الامتحانات على منصات الامتحان المختلفة. كما أنه يساهم في حل المشكلات التقنية التي تواجه الطلبة وأعضاء هيئة التدريس، ويقدم إرشادات دورية حول استخدام المنصات والبرامج التعليمية.

ومن وعي جامعة ال البيت  واستشرافها لأهمية دور التعليم الإلكتروني في المستقبل القريب فقد كانت من الجامعات السباقة لتوظيف هذا النظام في الكيان التعليمي للجامعة. وقامت بإنشاء مركز خاص للتعليم الإلكتروني يحقق أكبر فائدة ممكنة للطالب ويعزز أداء الهيئة التدريسية ودورها التعليمي. وتسعى جامعة ال البيت  إلى توظيف تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات في تحسين جودة التعلم والتعليم، وذلك من خلال الانتقال التدريجي إلى خلق بيئة تعليمية تفاعلية متميزة وتحقيق أفضل المخرجات التعلمية..

نعمل معكم لتوفير بيئة تعلّمية فاعلة، ليسهل على الطلبة التعلم وتفتح أمامهم الآفاق

 

مدير مركز التعلم الالكتروني

الدكتور سيف الدين الربابعة